29 July 2020
Submitted via Day Nurseries Website

Theodora G is Extremely Likely to recommend Purple Lion Day Nurseries 

My son has been with the Nursery since the beginning and he settled very quickly. I can notice his development in speech and “writing”. He loves circle time and all the fun activities that they organize. The staff are very approachable and deal with great care to all my concerns. I would highly recommend 

Purple Lion Day Nurseries and we are very happy to have them as a care provider.

Theodora G

22 July 2020
Submitted via Day Nurseries Website Lucinda R is Extremely Likely to recommend Purple Lion Day Nurseries 

Average rating 4.5 out of 5

My two toddlers are so happy at Purple Lion. All the staff are very friendly and really seem to love the children. The nursery has great outdoor space, and the kids spend most of their time outdoors in the summer. I’m very happy with my choice and glad I found it.
Well managed on the admin side and 

prices are very reasonable - which makes a lot of difference when you have two under 3-years!

Lucinda R

22 July 2020
Submitted via Day Nurseries Website

Elizabeth M is Extremely Likely to recommend Purple Lion Day Nurseries

Average rating 4.8 out of 5

What made me really like this nursery was the friendly staff.
Amazing space both inside and outside, and the neatness of the rooms.
My son is extremely happy, only after his settling sessions. The ability of the staff being able to settle him down in the morning for him and encouraging him to experiment 

with things he normally wouldn’t even touch or try to play with.

Elizabeth M

16 December 2020
Submitted via Day Nurseries Website

Raluca B is Extremely Likely to recommend Purple Lion Day Nurseries 

Average rating 5out of 5

This is a fantastic nursery. My daughter has been attending since she was two years old and her speech and confidence has grown. She has made a lot of friends and has a good relationship with the teachers. They learn something new every day and I love that they play outside in the fresh air every day 

which I think is extremely important

Raluca B

16 May 2019
Submitted via Day Nurseries Website

Kadir Y is Extremely Likely to recommend Purple Lion Day Nurseries 

Average rating 4.4 out of 5

My daughter has settled into the nursery very well. I am very happy with the space available and the outdoor area is great too.

Kadir Y

25 June 2019
Submitted via Day Nurseries Website

Mladen G is Extremely Likely to recommend Purple Lion Day Nurseries

 Average rating 5out of 5

My son has settled very quick and easy thanks to the excellent and friendly staff and he is really happy at the nursery and can’t wait to go there and play his new friends.

The food is great and the play areas are safe and big.

The green open space outside is absolutely beautiful and so important 

for kids when growing up to have a place to enjoy fun activities outdoors.

Our son has started to express himself and speak more since he joined the nursery so it’s clear his learning skills are improving by the day.

My wife and I are happy that we have chosen Purple Lion Nursery to look after our son and we highly recommend it.

Mladen G

 24 June 2019
Submitted via Day Nurseries Website

My M is Likely to recommend Purple Lion Day Nurseries 

Average rating 4.8out of 5

Lovely staff, always friendly and very accommodating. A perfect setting for a nursery with the layout welcoming and with the cricket field surrounding. Feels very natural and great open space for kids when the weather allows.

My M

27 November 2020
Submitted via Day Nurseries

Elena G is Extremely Likely to recommend Purple Lion Day Nurseries 

Average rating 5out of 5

An outstanding nursery with caring and dedicated staff! We enrolled our angel, and I was impressed with how enthusiastic, polite, caring and devoted was everyone. My child’s key person was lovely and warm. As first-time parents, we were nervous at first, but the team was very caring and supportive and 

kept us posted with pictures and consistent feedback on a daily basis. Thank you, Purple Lion!

Elena G

Teodora Jory

September 2020

Source: Google Reviews

We’ve been with the Nursery since it was established and my son love it. We highly appreciate all improvements, the nice and careful staff and the lovely atmosphere.

Teodora Jory

Anita T

August 2020

Source: Google Reviews

My son has been attending in the nursery since June. I can already see the positive changes on him and his development. The staff is really nice and supportive. They are building a good relationships with the children.

Anita T